Skip to main content

Posts

Sooo...

 Hello there, Been awhile since my last post eh? How are you guys/girls doing? Hope you are well and doing great in whatever you are doing. Here's some update on my life: I'm still driving the same car (yay!) 17 years! I'd think that's an achievement. I loved that car, it's the best car to drive around the city. 😆 I also paid off the my first house (another Yay!) The apartment cost about half a Million (not USD), so its not too expensive. But i couldn't have done it if I changed my car, following Dave Ramsey teaching is right. 😙 I been to Barcelona, I never thought I would travel to a place where I only heard about because of football team. (and I don't really watch soccer/football.) But I am really grateful for that trip, is a trip I never knew I needed, but it really took my mind of things and really boarded my thought horizon. 😘 I also went to Japan twice :D First following Tour, 2nd trip without. I would say self Travel in Japan is really fun. I love ...
Recent posts

The ONE thing before getting a new property in 2019!

Yo peeps, Sup? Been a long time since I actually posted anything. For starters, I am just an average working adult, works in IT fields. I bought this tiny apartment really close to the Central of the City, with 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms,  loved the location, and  loved the size.  Not too big, not too small it's just perfect (because it's a pain to clean a big apartment/condo), and not to mention the maintenance fees charged by how big the the unit are. Did I mentioned 2 bathrooms? I really think having 2 bathrooms are super important cause imagine couple staying in an apartment, when both wanted to use the toilet at the same time, and there's 2 toilets satisfying both parties :D. And location wise, its superb, it's close to drive to city central or to downtown, plus, its close to my workplace. Used to stuck in jam for an hour or even more every morning and now? it takes less than 20 mins to get to work :) But, buying a house in current time is no eas...

rAndOm pOst

Hi there, Been quite awhile since the last time I actually post a blog. If I were to post something that I wanted to let everyone see, I would've posted it in Facebook or Twitter. Most probably this will gone unseen by other people, but that's the point of blogging isn't it. Maybe this is just for self reference, for my future self, or my kids (I will start worrying about that after I get married XD). All grown up now, but still kids inside. Used to play ots of PSP games last time, insane gaming hours. Final Fantasy VII Crisis Core is the only Final Fantasy Series I managed to complete XD, other RPGs just took too much time to complete it. Still enjoy playing Pokemon once in a while, but playing using my Smartphones nowadays. Do people still call it smartphones? or it's just phones now? Since everyone is using it now, people treat is as what a normal phone would have. My first Phone is Nokia 3315, my mum bought it for me when I entered college, that's ages ago. Than...

What you do, is what you get

某天,小張要去相親,因為沒有看過對方,擔心她長得太醜, 於是交代朋友,十分鐘後 call 他的手機, 這樣他就可以藉機遁逃。 到了約會地點之後,小張發現女方驚為天人, 於是心想,等一下手機響不要回就好了。 沒想到,美女的手機這時候響了起來,美女聽了兩秒後,對小張說: 『對不起,朋友有急事找我,我要先走了 …… 』   有一個男人在派對上對男主人說: 『今天的美女真多,要是待會兒我泡上一個, 你可不可以把樓上的房間借我一用。』 主人說: 『那你老婆怎麼辦?』 這人說: 『放心,她不會想念我的,我只失縱一下而已。』 主人說: 『我不是說這個,我是說十五分鐘前,她才向我借了樓上的房間。』     有一個老光棍,他並沒有什麼嗜好, 只是喜歡在睡覺前喝一點葡萄酒自娛。 然而,他發現這幾天有人偷了他的酒。 他便懷疑偷酒的是他的佣人,於是就把酒倒出來, 再裝入他的小便。但裝小便的酒,仍然每天減少。 他很不高興的把佣人叫來,責備一番。 『不,我並沒有偷喝!』 佣人說: 『我是想做味道更香更可口的菜給您吃, 所以我每天燒菜時,都加了一點在裡面。』   從這三則短文中各位有沒有發現什麼共通之處呢? 沒錯,你怎麼對別人,別人就怎麼對你; 你給別人什麼,別人就回報你什麼。 說得更 白一點就是,你給別人的,其實是給自己的。 就像我在前面說過的,不管你丟出去什麼, 或是 … 想了、 說 了、做了什麼,最後都會回到你身上,不是嗎? 你給別人的,其實是給自己 …     自食惡果的事說都說不完,讓我們再聽下面的故事: 在一家簡陋的酒館裡,正在喝大杯啤酒的 李 先生,突然覺得 內 急, 他匆匆忙忙站了起來,又想到上廁所時,酒可能被別人偷喝, 猶豫一會後,他找到一張紙,寫上: 《我吐口水在這裡!》 , 把它放在杯子下面,然後才放心的去上廁所。 過了幾分鐘後, 李 先生回來時,他看到另一張紙...

BLoG tO RICHNESS!

yO, good day for all the people out there, tOday, I saw so me interesting news, according to Yahoo!, Bloggers actually able tO earns up to USD9K per month, as long as People Like what you BloG about, and your blog hitting is Sky High, and you earn big bucks, just by BLOGGING! nOw wHat Da HeCk happen heRe? I have read through alOt pf blogs, and amOng all the richEst BlOG Such as Perez Hilton or LOLCats sumthing, tHey aLL bLog about same SuBjecTs - CeLebrities! If i were to live iN neighbourhood of HoLLywood, I would blOg about Celebrities and Get RiCh myself! But iN Reality is, tOO bad, i weren't living near Hollywood. WeLL, i GueSS I wiLL try tO BloG something that doesn't concerned witH CelebRiTy, buT Yet, i can still Hit high ScoRe! Stay tune Guys, from tOdaY OnWardS, i will trY to Blog One Week Once for startiNG, due to not sure i will have tiMe tO do sO. One WeeK once ShOuld bE good. See ya all later. P.S. Get Rich by BlOGGinG?? WTF is Happening tO thiS WORLD!